joy writes things

Leave a comment

As I went through some of my old cover letters and various writing samples for previous applications, I came across an extensive cover-letter-sort-of-essay-thing that I wrote for a job application a while ago.  I thought it was a pretty good representation of who I am, so I thought I would share it.  It can be found up top (Who I Am (not an essay), or by going to this handy dandy link.

Author: joywritesthings

In an effort to avoid redundancy, please visit this link: https://joywritesthings.wordpress.com/who-i-am-not-an-essay/

Leave a Reply

